• فارلين دبي

    تعد شركة فارلين دبي -الشركة التابعة لمجموعة شركات فارلين المعروفة على مستوى العالم ومقرها في سنغافورة- إحدى شركات تجارة السلع الآخذة سريعًا في النمو في منطقة الشرق الأوسط حيث تتميز بشهرتها التي تقترن بالجودة والموثوقية بين شركائها.

    اضغط هنا
  • فارلين بلكس

    حد أكثر أنواع الخشب الرقائقي المغلف تفضيلًا في المنطقة، يُصنَّع هذا الخشب بجودة عالية ويفخر بتميزه على كثير من أنواع الخشب الرقائقي بسبب كثافته وقوته واستواء طبقاته وجودته المرتفعة.

    اضغط هنا
  • الشحن

    فارلين دبي لديها الشحن مخصص وقسم استئجار التي تلبي احتياجات شحنات مختلفة من الجذوع والأخشاب المقطعة والخشب الرقائقي، ويمول وشحنات الفحم. قسم الشحن واستئجار هي المشغل الرائد الصب الجاف في جميع القطاعات

    اضغط هنا
  • خدمة من خلال التفاني

    وانطلاقًا من التزامنا بتوفير الامتياز وخدمة العملاء، لا يعد من الغريب أن نُخْتَار بصفتنا الشريك الأمثل الموثوق لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات بما في ذلك حطب خشب البناء وخشب البناء المنشور والخشب الرقائقي والألواح المتوسطة الكثافة ومنتجات ألواح الخشب والفحم والمواد المعدنية المستوردة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • إنرجي آند كول

    الطاقة والفحم، التي تأسست في عام 2005 لتمثيل مصالحها في مجال التعدين الفحم في اندونيسيا. أنه يحتوي على مر السنين تطورت إلى مشغل الألغام والمنتج من متوسطة إلى الفحم عالية الجودة.

    اضغط هنا

رؤيتنا

تقوم المجموعة على مبادئ النزاهة والجودة والموثوقية وتتلخص رؤيتها في بناء مؤسسة عالمية فعّالة تتميز بخبرة ممتازة ومهارة رائعة.

الأخبار والأحداث

دبي الخشب مشاهدة

Farlin دبي شاركت الحدث الضخم دبي الخشب مشاهدة الذي عقد في 08-10 أبريل 2014.

صادرات الفحم البخار.

Farlin الطاقة والسلع المصدرة بنجاح تتجاوز 5 ملايين طن متري من الفحم والبخار.

قراءة المزيد من الاخبار

نبذة عن المجموعة

تعد شركة فارلين دبي -الشركة التابعة لمجموعة شركات فارلين المعروفة على مستوى العالم- إحدى شركات تجارة السلع الآخذة في النمو سريعًا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط حيث تتميز بشهرة تقترن بالجودة والموثوقية بين شركائها.

ساعدت خبرة المجموعة التي تمتد على مدى 24 عامًا في جعل المجموعة مؤسسة ناجحة عالميًا تتجاوز مبيعاتها الإجمالية مليار دولار وتشتهر بالاستقامة والأمانة والموثوقية في السوق الدولي. تتميز مجموعة فارلين بأنها الاختيار الأول لكافة مواد البناء واحتياجات قطاع الطاقة وتلتزم فروعها الموجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم بتقديم خدمة لا تُضاهى وقيمة تنافسية.

وانطلاقًا من التزامنا بتوفير الامتياز وخدمة العملاء، لا يعد من الغريب أن نُخْتَار بصفتنا الشريك الأمثل الموثوق لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات بما في ذلك حطب خشب البناء وخشب البناء المنشور والخشب الرقائقي والألواح المتوسطة الكثافة ومنتجات ألواح الخشب والفحم والمواد المعدنية المستوردة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

• Farlin Dubai

    Farlin-Dubai, a subsidiary of the globally renowned Farlin Group of Companies based in Singapore, is one of the fastest growing material trading companies in the Middle East with a reputation synonymous with quality and reliability among its partners.

    Read More
  • Farlinplex

    One of the most preferred Film Faced Plywood in the region, FARLINPLEX is manufactured with high standards and boasts its superiority over many other plywood brands due to its density, strength, evenness of layers, and high quality.

    Read More
  • Shipping

    Farlin Dubai have a dedicated shipping and chartering department which cater to the needs of various shipments of logs, Sawn Timber, Plywood, MDF and coal cargoes. The shipping & chartering department is a leading dry bulk operator in all sectors from handysize up to capesize vessels.

    Read More
  • Serving through Dedication

    With our dedication to excellence and customer service, it is little wonder that we are the trusted partner of choice for a wide variety of products including Timber logs, Sawn Timber, plywood, MDF, panel products, coal and minerals from across the world.

  • Energy & Coal

    Energy & Coal, incorporated in 2005 to represent its interest in Coal mining in Indonesia. It has over the years developed into mine operator and producer of medium to high quality coals.

    Read More

Group Profile

Farlin Dubai - a subsidiary of the globally renowned Farlin Group of Companies, is one of the fastest growing commodity trading companies in the Middle East with a reputation synonymous with quality and reliability among its partners.

A 24 year legacy of experience has helped forge the Group as a highly successful global organization with a turnover in excess of USD 1 Billion and a reputation of integrity, honesty and reliability in the international market. With offices across the world committed to unparalleled service and competitive value, Farlin Group is an outstanding choice of all building materials and energy sectors needs.

With our dedication to excellence and customer service, it is little wonder that we are the trusted partner of choice for a wide variety of products including Timber logs, Sawn Timber, plywood, MDF, panel products, coal and minerals from across the world.

Our Vision

The principles of Integrity, Quality and Reliability are the guiding force of the Group. Our vision is to build an effective global corporation with sound experience and credible expertise.

News And Events

Energy & Commodities

Farlin Energy & Commodities successfully exported excessive of 5 million Metric Tons of Steam Coal

Read More News